The President, Nana Akufo-Addo has re-assigned Abetifi Member of Parliament (MP), Bryan Acheampong.

He has been moved from the Ministry of National Security to the Interior Ministry as a Minister of State, an official communication said.

Deputy Interior Minister, Henry Quartey has also moved to the Ministry of National Security as the Deputy Minister.

Below is the full statement from the presidency:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here