Frema Osei Opare is chief staff – Nana Addo confirms and names other presidential staffers


    President-elect, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo named former Member of Parliament for Ayawaso West Wuogon, Frema Osei Opare as the chief of staff when he is sworn into office.

    The President-elect also named Samuel Abdulai Jinapor and Frances Asenso Boakye her deputies.

    Below are the names and positions:

    My chief of staff is Frema Osei Opare
    The next is the secretary to the president and he is the 53-year-old lawyer that is Nana Asante Bediatuo
    Frances Asenso Boakye – Deputy chief of staff
    Samuel Abu Jinapor – Deputy chief of staff
    Eugene Arhin – Director of Communications for the President
    Amb. Hassan Ahmed – Director of Protocol