Nana Addo snubs Ursula Owusu in cabinet ministerial list – SEE THOSE WHO MADE IT


    The President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has submitted a list of nineteen (19) ministers to Parliament as his cabinet ministers.

    Click here for all latest News in Ghana

    The submission of the list is in pursuant to article 76 sub 1 of the Constitution.

    Below is the full list:

    Alan Kyeremanteng – Trade

    Ken Ofori Atta  – Finance

    Dominic Nitiwul- Defence

    Ayorkor Botchey- Foreign Affairs

    Gloria Akufo- AG

    Ambrose Dery – Interior

    Dr. Owusu Afriyie Akoto- Agriculture

    Boakye Agyarko – Energy

    Dr. Matthew Opoku-Prempeh – Education

    Kwaku Agyeman Manu—Health

    Dr. Anthony Akoto Osei- Monitoring and Evaluation

    Dan Botwe—Regional Integration

    Peter Amewu—Lands

    Kofi Ada—Sanitation and water

    Joe Ghartey – Railway Development

    Ignatius Baffuor Awuah— Employment and Labour

    Kwaku Ofori Asiamah- Transport

    Catherine Afeku – Tourism

    Mavis Hawa Koomson- Special Development in initiatives

    Follow us: Ghana News Page on Facebook | @GhanaNewsPage on Twitter