More

    NPP begins regional annual delegates conference today

    The governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) will, from today, Friday, 1 October 2021, to Friday, 22 October 2021, hold Regional Annual Delegates Conferences across all the 16 Regions of the country in accordance with Article 9 of the Party Constitution.

    The Regional conferences shall be held in conformity with the following Schedules (Dates, Venues and Zonal Arrangements), as approved by the National Executive Committee of the Party:

    - Advertisement -Photo of the Remarkables mountain range in Queenstown, New Zealand.

    1) Savanna Region – Friday, October 1, 2021, at Daboya

    2) Upper West – Saturday, October 2, 2021, at Wa

    3) Upper East – Sunday, October 3, 2021, at Bolgatanga

    4) North East – Monday, October 4, 2021, at Nalerigu

    5) Northern Region – Monday, October 4 and Tuesday, October 5, 2021, at Yendi & Tolon, respectively

    6) Bono East – Wednesday, October 6, 2021, at Atebubu

    7) Ahafo Region – Thursday, October 7, 2021, at Goaso

    8) Bono Region – Friday, October 8, 2021, at Sunyani

    9) Ashanti Region – Saturday, October 9 and Sunday, October 10, 2021, at Obuasi West/ Bekwai, Abuakwa, Ejisu, Kodie

    10) Western North – Monday, October 11, 2021, at Sefwi Wiawso

    11) Western Region – Tuesday, October 12, 2021, at Takoradi and Tarkwa

    12) Greater Accra – Thursday, October 14 and Friday, October 15, 2021, at Tema and Accra

    13) Eastern Region – Saturday, October 16, 2021, and Sunday, October 17, 2021, at Nkawkaw, and Koforidua

    14) Oti Region – Monday, October 18, 2021, at Dambai

    15) Volta Region – Tuesday, October 19 and Wednesday, October 20, 2021, at Ho and Sogakope

    16) Central Region – Friday, October 22, 2021, and Saturday, October 23, at Cape Coast and Kasoa

    In a statement signed by General Secretary John Boadu, the party said it wishes to emphasise that just like the Constituency Conferences, the Regional Annual Delegates Conferences shall also be held in strict observance of all the COVID-19 protocols.

     

    TRENDING

    - Advertisement -spot_img

    MORE NEWS

    %d bloggers like this: